Skip to product information
1 of 1

F.T. Lukens

Spell Bound

Spell Bound

Regular price $19.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Two rival apprentice sorcerers must team up in a quest to save their teachers and protect their own magic in this lively romantic adventure from the New York Times bestselling author of In Deeper Waters and So This Is Ever After. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Margaret Rogerson and Adam Silvera! 

Edison Rooker isn’t sure what to expect when he enters the office of Antonia Hex, the powerful sorceress who runs a call center for magical emergencies. He doesn’t have much experience with hexes or curses, but he does have a plan – to regain the access to the magical world.

Antonia is . . . intimidating, but she gives him a job and a new name – Rook. Now all Rook has to do is keep his Spell Binder, an illegal magical detection device, hidden from the Magical Consortium. And contend with Sun, a grumpy and annoyingly cute rival apprentice.

But when the Consortium gets wind of Rook’s Spell Binder, they come for Antonia. All alone, Rook runs to the only other magical person he knows: Sun. Now Rook and Sun have no choice but to work together to get their mentors back . . . or face losing their magic forever.

Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens. Look out for So This is Ever After and In Deeper Waters
View full details