Skip to product information
1 of 1

Erik J. Brown

Lose You to Find Me

Lose You to Find Me

Regular price $19.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tommy - an aspiring chef - is thrown together with his childhood crush Gabe when he starts work at a retirement home. As things heat up, can they get a second shot at first love, before life overboils? The new queer YA romance from the bestselling author of All That's Left in the World, perfect for fans of What If It's Us and If This Gets Out.

From the bestselling author of All That's Left in the World comes a swoon-worthy LGBTQ+ romance, perfect for fans of If This Gets Out and What If It's Us.


Tommy Dees is in the weeds - restaurant speak for beyond overwhelmed. He's been working at Sunset Estates Retirement Community to get the experience he needs to attend one of the best culinary schools in the world. And he also needs a letter of recommendation from his sadistic manager. In exchange for the letter, Tommy has to meet three conditions - including train new-hire Gabriel.

Gabe, with the dimples and kind heart, who Tommy crushed on during summer camp at age ten and then never saw again. Unfortunately, Gabe doesn't remember Tommy at all. The training proves distracting as old feelings resurface, and the universe seems to be conspiring against them.

With the application deadline looming and Gabe on his mind, can Tommy keep it all together or is it a recipe for disaster?

View full details